Welcome Back Trailer

  • Rate Here:
    [Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

    Team Welcome is back with Welcome Back but this time there are new additions like John Abraham, Shruti Haasan, Naseeruddin Shah, Dimple Kapadia and sadly Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif, Late Feroz Khan are missed. Watch the trailer and give us your feedback –

    Welcome Back is Directed by Anees Bazmee and is slated to release on 4th Sept.

    (Visited 195 time, 1 visit today)

    Leave a Reply